For the purpose of achieving the multiculturalism in the class, there is a maximum of 10 students per class at K-level, and a limit of one student one country; at G-level, there are no more than 12 students per class at sixth grade and under, each class only accepts one student from one country; there are no more than 20 students in each class of grade 7 and above, and no more than 2 students from the same country.
#multiculturalism #multikulturalismus #多元文化主義 #多文化主義 #multiculturalisme #multiculturalismo #تعددالثقافات

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

COURSE NAME

COURSE CODE

G5C03S

SCHOOL

中文 / Chinese

LEVEL

小學五年級

SUBJECT

基礎科學 / Science

STUDENT'S AGE(YEARS OLD):

9~13

LANGUAGE LEVEL REQUEST:

FINAL DATE TO REGISTER:

Total Hours of Live Course (hours x classes = total hours)

12 (0.75 x 16 = 12 hrs)

Live Class Starts From:

10/05/2021

Live Class Ends On:

27/08/2021

3.30 pm ~ 4.15 pm

GMT+9 Japan/South Korea

2.30 pm ~ 3.15 pm

GMT+8 Taiwan/Singapore/Malaysia/Hong Kong/China/Bali, Indonesia

1.30 pm ~ 2.15 pm

GMT+7 Thailand/Vietnam/Jakarta, Indonesia

12.00 pm ~ 12.45 pm

GMT+5.30 India

9.30 am ~ 10.15 am

GMT+3 Saudi Arabia/Romania/Moscow, Russia/Greece/Turkey

8.30 am ~ 9.15 am

GMT+2 Germany/France/Czech Republic/Spain/Italy/Netherlands/Poland

7.30 am ~ 8.15 am

GMT+1 England/Portugal/Ireland

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

V

Save 20% course fee by getting coupon code on the homepage!

Seats remaining:

33