For the purpose of achieving the multiculturalism in the class, there is a maximum of 10 students per class at K-level, and a limit of one student one country; at G-level, there are no more than 12 students per class at sixth grade and under, each class only accepts one student from one country; there are no more than 20 students in each class of grade 7 and above, and no more than 2 students from the same country.
#multiculturalism #multikulturalismus #多元文化主義 #多文化主義 #multiculturalisme #multiculturalismo #تعددالثقافات

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

COURSE NAME

COURSE CODE

G6S08A

SCHOOL

Español / Spanish

LEVEL

sexto grado en la escuela primaria

SUBJECT

Arte / Arts

STUDENT'S AGE(YEARS OLD):

10~14

LANGUAGE LEVEL REQUEST:

FINAL DATE TO REGISTER:

Total Hours of Live Course (hours x classes = total hours)

12 (0.75 x 16 = 12 hrs)

Live Class Starts From:

10/05/2021

Live Class Ends On:

27/08/2021

7.10 pm ~ 7.55 pm

GMT+9 Japan/South Korea

6.10 pm ~ 6.55 pm

GMT+8 Taiwan/Singapore/Malaysia/Hong Kong/China/Bali, Indonesia

5.10 pm ~ 5.55 pm

GMT+7 Thailand/Vietnam/Jakarta, Indonesia

3.40 pm ~ 4.25 pm

GMT+5.30 India

1.10 pm ~ 1.55 pm

GMT+3 Saudi Arabia/Romania/Moscow, Russia/Greece/Turkey

12.10 pm ~ 12.55 pm

GMT+2 Germany/France/Czech Republic/Spain/Italy/Netherlands/Poland

11.10 am ~ 11.55 am

GMT+1 England/Portugal/Ireland

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

V

Save 20% course fee by getting coupon code on the homepage!

Seats remaining:

33