For the purpose of achieving the multiculturalism in the class, there is a maximum of 10 students per class at K-level, and a limit of one student one country; at G-level, there are no more than 12 students per class at sixth grade and under, each class only accepts one student from one country; there are no more than 20 students in each class of grade 7 and above, and no more than 2 students from the same country.
#multiculturalism #multikulturalismus #多元文化主義 #多文化主義 #multiculturalisme #multiculturalismo #تعددالثقافات

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

COURSE NAME

COURSE CODE

KS3A

SCHOOL

عربى / Arabic

LEVEL

3 الإعداد للمدرسة الابتدائية / Introduction Level 3

SUBJECT

مقدمة في اللغة العربية / Introduction to Arabic

STUDENT'S AGE(YEARS OLD):

4~6

LANGUAGE LEVEL REQUEST:

FINAL DATE TO REGISTER:

Total Hours of Live Course (hours x classes = total hours)

12.5 (0.5 x 25 = 12.5 hrs)

Live Class Starts From:

10/05/2021

Live Class Ends On:

11/06/2021

5.20 pm ~ 5.50 pm

GMT+9 Japan/South Korea

4.20 pm ~ 4.50 pm

GMT+8 Taiwan/Singapore/Malaysia/Hong Kong/China/Bali, Indonesia

3.20 pm ~ 3.50 pm

GMT+7 Thailand/Vietnam/Jakarta, Indonesia

1.50 pm~ 2.20 pm

GMT+5.30 India

11.20 am ~ 11.50 am

GMT+3 Saudi Arabia/Romania/Moscow, Russia/Greece/Turkey

10.20 am ~ 10.50 am

GMT+2 Germany/France/Czech Republic/Spain/Italy/Netherlands/Poland

9.20 am ~ 9.50 am

GMT+1 England/Portugal/Ireland

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

V

V

V

V

V

Save 20% course fee by getting coupon code on the homepage!

Seats remaining:

27